it's hard not to starve when i play don't starve.

don’t starve is my new favourite game. seeing as i’ve only played about 6 games in my life and right now i’m only playing 2, that doesn’t set the bar too high. regardless! it’s an amazing game. i haven’t made it past spring yet and i barely make it through winter in most of my games. still, i think i’m doing a great job. in this game, i’ve made a little camp with three jerky racks, two crockpots, two fridges, and a couple rows of trees, grass, twigs and berries each. i’m also binging salendrak’s don’t starve beginner’s guide, which is helping a lot. i love this game!!! the only problem is my executive dysfunction loves to act a mess, so i can play this game for hours on end in bed while my wife naps beside me, refusing to move to get food or pee or drink water. neglecting basic necessities. starving while i don’t starve. anyway that’s it, i’m just hungry.

here’s my povo tip of the day:

if you can’t afford to pay your bills, set up payment plans and, if you can, offer to pay some upfront. anything is better than nothing when money is concerned. i will talk more about this in a future episode of aubigney tv, so stay tuned!